Other FootieMag.net Sites >
Aston, Erdington, Saltley & Sutton Schools' Football Association



District Representative Team News

For the latest news on WMCSFA leagues, fixtures, results and tables please check<footiemag.net/wmcsfa>

For Divisional cup draws/ results  please check <footiemag.net/bhdsfa>

For Divisional cup draws/ results  please check <footiemag.net/bhdsfa

For National competitions please check <competitions@esfa.co.uk>

Please note the dates of the fixtures in the next two sections. There will be additional friendly fixtures and  cup games. These are provisional dates and will be confirmed on the front home page

All home games are at Washwood Heath. Players should meet by 9:10 and confirm availability with the team manager.

For away fixtures players should confirm transport arrangements as well as availability with team manager

All players should contact their district manager (or me) if there are any problems or they are unable to play.

All players should check web site regularly for team information and fixture dates

 Team Managerís Contact details are as follows:

U12 Managers: Tom Westwood 07834827152

U13 Managers: Liam Burke 07949748460 & Ricki Patel 07789862447

U14 Managers: Justin Sargant 0789909647 & Ben Roberts 07736618557

U16 Managers: Tom Westwood 07834827152 &  Dave Mansar

Squads (Subject to Change)

Aston Erdington & Sutton U12s

U12 Team Manager: Tom Westwood 

1.   Harvey Watson  (Arthur Terry)
2.  Gerard Whitty   (Bishop Walsh)
3.   Kian Mahal  (Arthur Terry)
4.   Ethan Cook  (Arthur Terry)
5.   James Owen  (Arthur Terry)
6.   Michael McGuigan  (Bishop Walsh)
7.   Will Mitchell   (Bishop Walsh)
8.   Christopher Purcell  (Bishop Walsh)
9.   Che Ranger  (Erdiington Academy)
10.  Tiarno Drydon  (Erdington Academy)
11. Jamie Small  (Plantsbrook)
12.  Thomas Delaney (Plantsbrook)
13.  Joe Manton (Plantsbrook)
14.  William OíRourke (St Edmund Campion)
15.  Yassir Hassan (Broadway)
16.  Nigel Agoola (Handsworth GS)
17.  Emmanuelle Popola  (Greenwood)
U13 Team Managers : Liam Burke & Ricky Patel
Aston Erdington & Saltley U13s

1.      Malakai Florey (Highclare)

2.      Charlie Vincent (Bishop Walsh)

3.      Sam Bakewell (Stockland Green) Captain

4.      Finlay White (Hamstead Hall)

5.     Adan Shahzad (Hodge Hill)

6.     Salman Hassan (Broadway)

7.     Samim Sarvari (John Willmott)

8.     Jermain Kigozi (St Edmund Campion)

9.     Oakley Hazel (Stockland Green)

10    Joe Alful (Hamstead Hall)

11.   Eden Arthur (Perry Beeches)

12.   Anton John (Hamstead Hall)

13.   Dominic Jimmy (Broadway)

14.   Malakie Walters (King Edwards Aston)

15.   Samir Yusuf Rauf (King Edwards Aston)

16.   Sam Green (NBA)

17.   Daniel Alexandru Chiriac (Hodge Hill)

18.   Remmy Umayma (City Academy)

19.   Jack Owen

20.   Tom Hurley (Plantsbrook)

21.  Cameron Penlington (John Willmott)


West Midlands U12 West Midlands League Champions & Warwickshire Champions 2017

 West Midlands U13 League Champions and Warwickshire Champions & ESFA Divisional Cup Champions 2017

U14 District Manager: Justin Sargant & Ben Roberts
1.   James Pemberton ( Arthur Terry)
2.   Benjamin David Manton (Plantsbrook)
3.   Rio Cuickshank (Hamstead Hall)
4.   Dylan Share (Perry Beeches)
5.   Josh Roberts (Fairfax)
6.   Demico Burton (Aston Manor)
7.   Jayden Carbado (John Willmott)
8.   Israel Taylor Carlton (Handsworth GS)
9.   Shay McGuigan (Bishop Walsh)
10. Caius Farmer ( Fairfax)
11. Hayden Thomas (Bishop Walsh)
12. CJ Bowron ( Washwood Heath)
13. Robbie Brown ( Plantsbrook)
14. Taylor Hart ( Plantsbrook)
15. Alex Jones ( Arthur Terry )
16. Ishaq Patterson (NBA)
 17. Morgan Davage (Bishop Vesey)
 18. Sean Reid (North Birmingham Academy)
 19. Daniel Olantundun (Handsworth GS)

20 Michael  Peters (Stockland Green 

21 Sahel Sajid (Stockland Green)

 22 Hayden Griffiths


U16 District Managers: Tom Westwood & Dave Mansar



1. Alfie Butler (Greenwood)
2. Oyinde Bascombe (Kingsbury)
3. Terry Kellyman (KEGS Aston)
4. Raphael Forster Johnson (KEGS Aston)
5. Joseph Delaney (Arthur Terry)
6. Archie Clark (Plantsbrook)
7. Cassius Whittingham (Greenwood)
8. De Andre Hutchinson (Greenwood)
9. Kyle Nolan (Greenwood)
10. Kelvin  Osheyne  (Kingsbury)
11. Craig Chirata (St Edmund Campion)
12. Alex Parashiv (Hodge Hill)
13. James Taylor (Arthur Terry)
14. Jamie Towers (Bishop Walsh)
15. Stephen Baker (Stockland Green) 
16.Keane Yapp (St Edmund Campion)

17. Jayden Ward (Stockland Green)
18 Sean Devin (Bishop Walsh)

Content ©2007-2018 Aston, Erdington, Saltley & Sutton Schools' Football Association